Board of Commissioners

R. Hario Soeprobo

President Commissioner

R. Hario Soeprobo has been assigned as President Commissioner PT. Maxpower Indonesia and as a Director in Maxpower Group Pte Ltd in December 2018. He is concurrently the Managing Director of PT. Medco Daya Abadi Lestari (since 2017).35 years of experiences in almost all areas of domestic and international banking operation, investment banking as well as fund management operation.He has held many Senior positions including Director, CFO and CEO in Banking, Asset Management and Investment companies.He has a Bachelor’s degree from University of Indonesia, Faculty of Economics with major in Business and Finance.

Erry Riyana Hardjapamekas

Erry Riyana Hardjapamekas was appointed as Commissioner of PT. Maxpower Indonesia in December 2015 until now. He has concurrently served as President Commissioner at PT MRT Jakarta since 2013, Commissioner at PT Tirta Investama/Danone since 2011, Commissioner at PT Weda Bay Nickel since 2010, Independent Commissioner at PT Hero Supermarket Tbk since 2009 and Independent Commissioner at PT Trakindo since 2015. During his long and distinguished career, he has also held many other positions in business and public service including a Commissioner for the Corruption Eradication Commission (KPK) from 2003-2007, prior to which he had an extensive career in state-owned enterprises. He was also President Commissioner for the Jakarta Stock Exchange (1998-2001). Among others, he is the founder of the Masyarakat Transparansi Indonesia organization, a founding member of the Indonesian Institute for Good Corporate Governance, Head of Supervisory Board of the Indonesian Institute for Corporate Directorship, founder of Transparency International Indonesia, and currently is the Head of Board of Trustees of the University of Indonesia. He was awarded the Satyalancana Pembangunan medal (1996) the Bintang Jasa Utama award (1997), and the Bintang Mahaputra Utama (2009) by the Indonesian government. He also won the Bung Hatta Anti Corruption Award in 2013. Erry graduated with a Bachelor degree in economics majoring in accounting from the University of Padjajaran in 1978. In 1992 he attended an Executive program on Corporate Financial Management at Harvard Business School.

Endriartono Sutarto

Endriartono Sutarto is one of the Maxpower Group Commissioners. He is a former Indonesian National Army officer who was born in Purworejo April 1947.With more than 30 years experiences as the Indonesian National Army, then in 2002 he was appointed as Commander of the Indonesian National Army until 2006. After completing his assignment in the military in 2010 he joined the Corruption Eradication Commission (KPK) Defense Team in the 2012 “Cicak Buaya” case as Chairman of the KPK's Analysis and Advocacy Team. He also served as Commissioner of PT Pertamina from 2006-2008, President Commissioner at Bank Pundi 2009-2015, President Commissioner of PT Aqua Danone 2012-2014, President Commissioner of PT Aetra Air Jakarta 2017-present, and most recently served as President Commissioner of Maxpower 2015- 2019.